Published on 09/04/2021 9:00 pm


Hometown Records Athens: Pablito (2:31)

Active Member: Miow De Yupraw (3:01)

Mani: Aseed (4:21)

Hometown Records Athens: Kai (4:01)

Hometown Records Athens: Eival Audkoya Tu Xpovia Ma Kpataqe (4:24)

Nikos Korfman: I Love To See You Naked (1:55)

Nikos Korfman: Bread (2:36)

Nikos Korfman: The Alabama Man’s Airplane Journey (2:57)

Nikos Korfman: Go With Christ (5:59)

Trollfest: Happy (4:30)

Motorpsycho: The Waning (Part 1) (4:33)

Manes: Mouth Of The Volcano (3:55)

Major Parkinson: Baseball (10:21)

Moron Police: Captain Awkward (5:12)

Needlepoint: Rules Of A Mad Man (5:12)

Tusmørke: Ride The Whimbrel (6:45)

Ring Van Möbius: Illuminati (5:33)

Shaman Elephant: Strange Illusions (5:15)

Wobbler: Five Rooms (8:28)

Meer: Beehive (4:38)

Belongs to

Cosmic Trigger

With : Eaubi and Lex Every third Friday at 21.00 (REPLAY - Wednesdays at 23.00)

Cosmic Trigger started in late 2001 as a pure post rock show. Over time the spectrum became broader, presenting a wider array of rock genres. Often we …

  • Lb
  • Entertainment
  • Playlist

Hip hop from Greece and progressive rock from Norway