No thumbs
Published on 21/10/2022 9:00 pm

Interview with Chief Dada


Blanket Hill: 1038 (4:30)

Echosex: AI (3:40)

Arka’n Asrafokor: Return Of The Ancient Sword (4:17)

Tankwart: Pogo In Togo (3:07)

Keg: Kids (2:58)

Ferris MC: Freizeit und Kuchen (2:51)

Sigur Ros: Untitled #7 (10:43)

Chief Dada: Bob Marley (2:42)

Chief Dada: High Spiritual Flow (3:15)

Chief Dada: Isan Vibe (2:44)

Chief Dada: Sommer Feeling (4:16)

Zinkl & Gozon: Downstairs (5:04)

Daniel Benyamin: Digital Losers (3:55)

Vandermeer: In All This Where Was I (4:20)

Turbostaat: Stormi (4:30)

Amberian Dawn: SOS (3:01)

The Black Sweden: Smoke On The Water – Mamma Mia (4:30)

Spirit Of The Beehive: Give Up Your Life (2:54)

Stereolab: Robot Riot (2:57)

Placebo: Happy Birthday In The Sky (5:09)

King’s X: Festival (3:31)

Slime: Heute nicht (4:07)

Belongs to

Cosmic Trigger

With : Eaubi and Lex Every four weeks at 21.00

Cosmic Trigger started in late 2001 as a pure post rock show. Over time the spectrum became broader, presenting a wider array of rock genres. Often we …

  • Lb
  • Entertainment
  • Playlist

Interview with Chief Dada