Published on 10/02/2023 9:00 pm

Interview with Judasz



Clamm: Something New (3:48)

Cosmogon: Witchburner (4:30)

Angelo Magnini & Kevin Muhlen: Away From That Line (19:27)

Sangre De Muerdago: Cantiga De Folhas E Agulhas (15:57)

Judasz & Nahimana: Ma mort, ma dulcinée (7:21)

Show Me The Body: WWE (3:42)

Julie Christmas: Bow (4:26)

Backxwash: I Lie Here Buried With My Rings And My Dresses (4:58)

Burst: Where The Wave Broke (3:36)

Antichrist Siege Machine: Unleashed Hostility (3:10)

Ovo: La Morte Muore (Part 3) (4:31)

Cave In: New Reality (4:41)

Ptolemea: Balanced Darkness (4:05)

Belongs to

Cosmic Trigger

With : Eaubi and Lex Every four weeks at 21.00

Cosmic Trigger started in late 2001 as a pure post rock show. Over time the spectrum became broader, presenting a wider array of rock genres. Often we …

  • Lb
  • Entertainment
  • Playlist

Interview with Judasz