Lazy Sunday

With : Tom
Every Sunday at 17.30

In der Lazy Sunday Show werden Slomo, Twee, C86, Indie-Pop und -Rock, Queer Pop Punk, und alles was uns sonst noch gefällt, gespielt.

Ob ihr euch von einem Samstagabendkater erholt, oder einfach einen entspannten Sonntagnachmittag verbringen wollt, schaltet ein und entdeckt neue Bands.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –  –

 

The Lazy Sunday Show is an elitist Indie Show. We play Slomo, Twee, C86, Indie – pop and – rock, Queer Pop Punk, and whatever our mood of the day tells us to play. Whether you’re hungover or just relaxing on a Sunday afternoon, listen to our show and discover new artists.

lazysundayshow.blogspot.com

Episodes

Lazy Sunday 30.05.2021

Show: Lazy Sunday
Date: 30/05/2021 5:30 pm

Lazy Sunday 23.05.2021

Show: Lazy Sunday
Date: 23/05/2021 5:30 pm

Lazy Sunday 02.05.2021

Show: Lazy Sunday
Date: 02/05/2021 5:30 pm

Lazy Sunday 25.04.2021

Show: Lazy Sunday
Date: 25/04/2021 5:30 pm

Lazy Sunday 18.04.2021

Show: Lazy Sunday
Date: 18/04/2021 5:30 pm

Lazy Sunday 04.04.2021

Show: Lazy Sunday
Date: 04/04/2021 5:30 pm

Lazy Sunday 28.03.2021

Show: Lazy Sunday
Date: 28/03/2021 5:30 pm

Lazy Sunday 21.03.2021

Show: Lazy Sunday
Date: 21/03/2021 5:30 pm

Lazy Sunday 14.03.2021

Show: Lazy Sunday
Date: 14/03/2021 5:30 pm

Lazy Sunday 07.03.2021

Show: Lazy Sunday
Date: 07/03/2021 5:30 pm

Lazy Sunday 28.02.2021

Show: Lazy Sunday
Date: 28/02/2021 5:30 pm

Lazy Sunday 21.02.2021

Show: Lazy Sunday
Date: 21/02/2021 5:30 pm

Lazy Sunday 14.02.2021

Show: Lazy Sunday
Date: 14/02/2021 5:00 pm

Lazy Sunday 07.02.2021

Show: Lazy Sunday
Date: 07/02/2021 5:30 pm

Lazy Sunday 31.01.2021

Show: Lazy Sunday
Date: 31/01/2021 5:30 pm

Lazy Sunday 24.01.2021

Show: Lazy Sunday
Date: 24/01/2021 5:30 pm

Lazy Sunday 10.01.2021

Show: Lazy Sunday
Date: 10/01/2021 5:30 pm

Lazy Sunday 03.01.2021

Show: Lazy Sunday
Date: 03/01/2021 5:30 pm

Lazy Sunday 27.12.2020

Show: Lazy Sunday
Date: 27/12/2020 5:30 pm

Lazy Sunday 20.12.2020

Show: Lazy Sunday
Date: 20/12/2020 5:30 pm

Lazy Sunday