Published on 19/11/2022 8:30 pm

The House Party Radio Show

+++ Presented by Eddi Gee, mixed by Dj Cavallino +++

Listen weekly on Radio ARA on Saturdays 8:30pm Paris Time.

Follow us on Twitter : @THP_RadioShow

Full tracklisting :







1 Pat Lok, Fabich Stay together (fabich remix) Kitsuné Musique
2 DJ Ino & MC Johnny Def Feel (Norman Weber remix) Be Adult Music
3 Markus Gardeweg & Tom Shark Grand Piano (Extended mix) Armada Music Albums
4 Poenitsch & Jakopic Two people (Tom Apple remix) Royal Plastici
5 Vincent Cedric I’m in love (Ibiza mix) Aventura Records
6 Hannah Wants Cure my desire feat. Clementine Douglas (Extended mix) Defected
7 Oliver Schories Clu (Colorjaxx remix) Pracht
8 Supernova Lovely summer dreams (Extended mix) Blackboard
9 Blake Baxter Where were you Suspected
10 Mark Lower Bad boys cry Nurvous Records
11 Eric Kupper, K-Scope Deeper (Original mix) Hysteria
12 Dirtytwo Stay Peking House
13 Mahmut Orhan, Christos Fourkis Ceiron (Christos Fourkis mix) Sun Global Records
14 Passenger 10 Days of Yore (Extended mix) Enormous Tunes
15 Tourist, Elderbrook Howl (Logic1000 remix) Mine Recordings
16 LKiD That girl Defected Records Limited
17 The Blessed Madonna, Fred again… Marea (Original mix) FXHE Records
18 Maverick Sabre Slow down feat. Jorja Smith (Vintage Culture & Slow Motion Ext.Remix) Strictly Rhythm

Belongs to

The House Party

With : Eddi Gee and DJ Cavallino Every Saturday at 20.30

TPH Radio Show: Every Week a blend of the nicest Deep, Soulful & Underground House tunes.

  • Fr
  • Entertainment
  • Playlist

The House Party Radio Show_#06_11/22