Published on 03/12/2022 8:30 pm

The House Party Radio Show

+++ Presented by Eddi Gee and mixed by Dj Cavallino +++

Listen weekly on Radio ARA on Saturdays 8:30pm Paris Time.

Follow us on Twitter : @THP_RadioShow

Full tracklisting :







1 Alok, Ella Eyre, Kenny Dope, Crystal Waters Deep Down feat. Never Dull (Never Dull’s In My Mind Extended Remix)

High Fashion Music

2 Dj Christian B Trade 4 Love (Original Mix)

Velvet Bassment Records

3 Michael Gray In my world feat. Brutha Basil & Tatiana Owens (Extended mix)

Glitterbox Recordings

4 Raoul De Lima, Mijangos Children (Mijangos afro latin mix)

Savage Worldwide

5 Per QX, dj Rae Tell me (Extended mix)

Liftoff Recordings

6 Teddy Black, Austins Groove Let’s go back (Extended mix)

Motive Records

7 Duwayne Motley, Soledrifter Slay (Soledrifter remix)

Puro Music

8 Diephuis Listen to this drum feat. Ursula Rucker(Turbojazz & Sean McCabe remix)

Foliage Records

9 Saison, Sebb Junior Want you (Sebb Junior remix)

No Fuss Records

10 Zeca Veloso Todo Homem (Antdot & Maz BR remix)

Braslive Records

11 Soulmagic Someone like you (Full vocal mix)

Strictly Rhythm

12 Vertigini Night by night (Original mix)

Soul Beach Records

13 MuSol, Woody All I want is the bass

Big Speaker Music

14 Tete de la course I got it (Extended mix)

Snatch! Records

15 N’Dinga Gaba, Dj Spen Until you feat. Marc Evans (N’Dinga Gaba & dj Spen’s Decadence remix)

Quantize Recordings

16 Jeremy Olander Murphy


Belongs to

The House Party

With : Eddi Gee and DJ Cavallino Every Saturday at 20.30

TPH Radio Show: Every Week a blend of the nicest Deep, Soulful & Underground House tunes.

  • Fr
  • Entertainment
  • Playlist

The House Party Radio Show_#08_12/22