Published on 14/01/2023 8:30 pm

The House Party Radio Show

+++ Presented and mixed by Dj Cavallino +++

Listen weekly on Radio ARA on Saturdays 8:30pm Paris Time.

Follow us on Twitter : @THP_RadioShow

Full tracklisting :







­­­1 Dj Cavallino feat. Elan Noelle Amazing Summer (Johnny Costa Instrumental Balearic Mix) AventuraDeep
2 Bauhouse Whole lotta groove Miura Records
3 Lucky Sun feat. Alison David Deep Love (Alvaro Hylander Remix) Lucky Sun Recordings
4 Dan Ficara & Tony Lee Falling (Original mix) SP Recordings
5 Hannah Wants feat. Clementine Douglas Cure my desire (Themba extended remix) Defected
6 Oliver Schories Clu (Colorjaxx remix) Pracht
7 Pig & Dan Make you go higher (David Morales stereo remix) Bedrock
8 Saison The riff (Ross Couch remix) No Fuss Records
9 Mo’Cream Given time (Main mix) SPRY Records
10 KPD Clubs in NY (Mo’Cream remix) Blockhead Recordings
11 Tilman Lovin’ (Demolition dub) Pleasant Systems
12 Promid Deep love (High & mighty remix) George V Records
13 Jerome Sydenham feat. Fatima Ojai Waiting for you (Club remix) Kraftmatic
14 Oscar Barila Miles Salted Music
15 El Funkador You name it (Original mix) Lisztomania Records
16 Saison feat. Miss Patty Spark it up (Extended mix) Big Love
17 The Field Over the ice Kompakt

Belongs to

The House Party

With : Eddi Gee and DJ Cavallino Every Saturday at 20.30

TPH Radio Show: Every Week a blend of the nicest Deep, Soulful & Underground House tunes.

  • Fr
  • Entertainment
  • Playlist

The House Party Radio Show_#12_01/23