Published on 21/01/2023 8:30 pm

The House Party Radio Show

+++ Presented and mixed by Eddi Gee +++

Listen weekly on Radio ARA on Saturdays 8:30pm Paris Time.

Follow us on Twitter : @THP_RadioShow

Full tracklisting :







­­­1 NATE08 Sunrise Sunfall Needwant
2 Guinu Eletromandinga (Diogo Strausz Remix) Razor-N-Tape
3 Tano THS & Alex DJ Deep Sensation (Original Mix) Smokin’ Beat
4 Lars Behrenroth The Beach (UMngomezulu Remix) Deeper Shades Recordings
5 Slotta Sanctified Deeper Shades Recordings
6 Inkswel, Eliza Dickson, Pugs Atomz, Fred Everything Why Don’t You Listen (Fred Everything Remix) Bedrock
7 Nathan G We Are Timeless (Original Mix) Luvbug Recordings
8 MicFreak, Abco, Mr. V I Know What Like (MicFreak Refunk Remix) QU3
9 El Funkador You Name It (Original Mix) Lisztomania Records
10 Don Swing Oh Why (Original Mix) Dopewax
11 TIMANTI, Nomvula SA Warrior Sondela Recordings
12 Ridney, Diana Miro, Spiritchaser Gravity (Spiritchaser Extended Remix) Future Disco
13 Saison, Ross Couch The Riff (Ross Couch Remix) No Fuss Records
14 El Funkador Come And Get It (Original Mix) Lisztomania Records
15 Jose Vilches Regards (Original Mix) i! Records
16 KVRVBO Searching For Your Light (Vinyl Dealer Remix [Instrumental]) Stay True Sounds
17 Dj Spen Back When (Original Mix) Kinda Kool Music


Belongs to

The House Party

With : Eddi Gee and DJ Cavallino Every Saturday at 20.30

TPH Radio Show: Every Week a blend of the nicest Deep, Soulful & Underground House tunes.

  • Fr
  • Entertainment
  • Playlist

The House Party Radio Show_#13_01/23