Published on 11/03/2023 8:30 pm

The House Party Radio Show

+++ Mixed by Dj Cavallino +++

Listen weekly on Radio ARA on Saturdays 8:30pm Paris Time.

Follow us on Twitter : @THP_RadioShow

Full tracklisting :







­­­1 Ten Walls & Jonatan Backelie Anything but this Dear Deer
2 Gabbana Back to groove (album version) Gabbana Music
3 Dan Ficara & Tony Lee Falling (original mix) SP Recordings
4 Soulcool Felt Soulcool
5 C-Blak Someone else Under Pressure Records South Africa
6 Diamond Dealer & Idd Aziz Peah Connected Frontline
7 Shawn Christopher Surrender (Eric Kupper extended mix) Easy Street
8 Michael Gray, Tatiana Owens & Brutha Basil In my world (extended mix) Glitterbox Recordings
9 Hannah Wants & Clementine Douglas Cure my desire (Themba extended remix) Defected
10 Chanknous Magnesio (original mix) Soul Room Records
11 Dick Johnson Into the groove (string mix) Industry Standard
12 Vertigini Night by night (original mix) Soul Beach Records
13 Loulou Players Mooving on Loulou Records
14 Promid Deep love (high & mighty remix) George V Records
15 J.A.E Love me right (Ezel remix) Open Bar Music
16 Spiritchaser & Dyanna Fearon Tonight (extended mix) Guess Records




Belongs to

The House Party

With : Eddi Gee and DJ Cavallino Every Saturday at 20.30

TPH Radio Show: Every Week a blend of the nicest Deep, Soulful & Underground House tunes.

  • Fr
  • Entertainment
  • Playlist

The House Party Radio Show_#15_03/23