Published on 01/04/2023 8:30 pm

The House Party Radio Show

+++ Presented and mixed by Dj Cavallino +++

Listen weekly on Radio ARA on Saturdays 8:30pm Paris Time.

Follow us on Twitter : @THP_RadioShow

Full tracklisting :







­­­1 Dj Cavallino feat. Élan Noelle Amazing summer (Johnny Costa Crazy Deep Mix) AventuraDeep
2 Made By Pete feat. Zoe Kypri Horizon Red (Damian Lazarus Re-Shape) Crosstown Rebels
3 Johnny Costa feat. Xinthya Let’s play (Johnny Costa Balearic Mix) AventuraDeep
4 Boogie Vice & Deep Aztec Promises (N-You-Up extended dub mix) Get Physical
5 Hannah Wants feat. Clementine Douglas Cure my desire (Themba extended remix) Defected
6 Uri Mood & Fran Santos Mine (original mix) Black Mambo
7 Themba (SA) Who is Themba (original mix) Herd
8 Diamond Dealer feat. Idd Aziz Peah Connected Frontline
9 Themba (SA), Nico de Andrea & Tasan Disappear (Andrea Oliva extended remix) Armada Music
10 Supernova Lovely summer dreams (extended mix) Blackboard
11 Bob Sinclar Adore (extended mix) Yellow Productions
12 Jimpster & Mavhungu Tribute Freelance
13 Makito All night (original mix) DHF Records
14 Fairplay Latlal (Hyenah remix instrumental) Zatar Music
15 Chanknous Magnesio (original mix) Soul Room Records
16 Zeca Veloso Todo Homem (Antdot & Maz BR remix) Braslive Records
17 Mo’ Cream You’ve been on my mind (main vocal) Creamo Music

Belongs to

The House Party

With : Eddi Gee and DJ Cavallino Every Saturday at 20.30

TPH Radio Show: Every Week a blend of the nicest Deep, Soulful & Underground House tunes.

  • Fr
  • Entertainment
  • Playlist

The House Party Radio Show_#18_04/23