Published on 22/04/2023 8:30 pm

The House Party Radio Show

+++ Presented and mixed by Dj Eddi Gee +++

Listen weekly on Radio ARA on Saturdays 8:30pm Paris Time.

Follow us on Twitter : @THP_RadioShow

Full tracklisting :







­­­1 Wallace Whirl Rhythm Section International
2 Reggie Dokes Show Me Fluid Funk
3 Cajmere, Dajae Say U Will (Original Mix) Strut
4 Ama, Kevin McKay Can’t Get You Out Of My Head (Extended Mix) Glasgow Underground
5 ColorJaxx, Andre Espeut, Scott Diaz New Arising (Scott Diaz Remix) Large Music
6 Fatima Njai, Jerome Sydenham Defintion Pt.1 Kraftmatic
7 Dick Johnson Into The Groove (String Mix) Industry Standard
8 WAPO Jije Melanated Stay True Sounds
9 AirBorn Gav, Hurricane, Atjazz Work (Atjazz Extended Remix) The Remedy Project
10 Boogie Vice, Deep Aztec, N-You-Up Promises (N-You-Up Extended Dub Mix) Get Physical
11 Angelo Ferreri A Chance (Extended Mix) Soulfuric Trax
12 Tony S, Ross Couch Feel Alright (Ross Couch Remix) El Born Records
13 Artful, Ridney, Terri Walker, Eric Kupper Missing You (Eric Kupper’s Director’s Cut ‘FK Tribute’ Mix) Paharas Musica
14 Slotta Sanctified Deeper Shades Recordings
15 Kaskade Gonna Make It (Original Mix) OM Records
16 Volkoder Sensation Suara
17 Gusto Disco’s Revenge (Deep Dish Remix) Strictly Rythm

Belongs to

The House Party

With : Eddi Gee and DJ Cavallino Every Saturday at 20.30

TPH Radio Show: Every Week a blend of the nicest Deep, Soulful & Underground House tunes.

  • Fr
  • Entertainment
  • Playlist

The House Party Radio Show_#19_04/23